A Meaningful Life

Hotei, god of happiness at J%u014Dchi-ji temple

Image via Wikipedia

 

“….. must answer the question, ‘What have I brought to the world?’ If I can look at a day and see that virtue, happiness, truth, and living an altruistic life are prominent elements, I can say, You know, I’m a happy camper. Pursuing happiness does not depend on my checkbook, or the behavior of my spouse, or my job, or my salary. I can live a meaningful life even if I only have ten minutes left.” – B. Alan Wallace

 

What do you bring to your ‘A’ game?


Leave a Reply

