On-line Senior Memory Issues

Bobbi_32498

Bobbi_32498 (Photo credit: Jan Bassett)

My on-line viewing presence is strictly limited to  sites on: Zen Buddhism; martial arts; aikido; aging; and, my favorite sports team. Yet when I some of the unsolicited mail I get I note I’m seemingly very involved with: a Christian dating service, friends  who desperately need me to launder money, insurance programs tailored exclusively for me; sex enhancement products,  and a certain mystery woman named Bobbi.

I must be getting forgetful about what I do on line and I’ll be darned if I can figure out how to get rid of all these new best friends?

2 Responses to “On-line Senior Memory Issues”

  1. Kurt Carlstedt Says:

    You and I are two of the lucky few…

Leave a Reply

